Why does anyone care what I have to say?

July 23, 2007 at 9:45 pm (Relationships)

Well, admittedly, you may not.

But that’s never stopped me from waxing poetic before.  And I’ve always said I have lots of opinions about things.

So if you’re here….hey….thanks for coming! These posts here are just my opinions, which–being the quintessential female that I am–I reserve the right to change at any moment. In fact,  you can rest assured I probably will, due to new information, a growing sense of enlightenment, or just to keep things interesting.

I also love hearing other people’s opinions.  So don’t hesitate to tell me what you think.

4 Comments

  1. cindykesey said,

    This is where you put your own opinion! C’mon…you can do it!

  2. lachiendupape said,

    i wanna know what you want me to know 😉

  3. Mag said,

    Can’t wait to hear more Cin!

  4. Bagg said,

    Why? Cause Cin rocks… that’s why!

Leave a Reply

